Questing Around: The Reading Quest Read-a-thon Sign Up

the-reading-quest-sign-up-post.png

Hello my pandas! In order to get back into the swing of things, I’ve decided to embark on this quest created and hosted by the fabulous Aentee of Read at Midnight! I love doing read-a-thons as a motivator, so I’m hoping to get a ton of reading during these few weeks of it! In case any of you want to do the read-a-thon, here’s the game board!

reading-quest-board1.png

I’ve decided to complete the Mage path, which is the First Down! I’ve been in a very fantasy mood these past few days, so I’m super excited to start. My TBR is always shifting, but for now, I plan to read the following books:

The First Book in a Series: The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton

A Book Set in a Different World: Rebel Rising by Beth Revis

A Book Based in Mythology: Bull by David Elliott

A Book That Contains Magic: The Magician King by Lev Grossman

A Book With a One-Word Title: Invictus by Ryan Graudin

The readathon starts today, and I’m hoping to finish not only this path, but also some other books. I’m not really going to go for points this time, just motivation to read a bit more. One last thing, thanks to CW of Read, Think, Ponder for these gorgeous graphics! Now, I’m off to read!

signature-banner

Leave a Reply

