Brason, Blue Food, and More: Top Ten Things Only a Percy Jackson Fanperson Will Understand

top-ten-tuesdays-bannerHello my pandas! Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is Fandom Freebie, so I have decided to make a list of what I think are the most iconic phrases, phenomena, sentences, etc. in the Percy Jackson fandom. I’ve been a part of this fandom for such a long time, so it’s truly near and dear to my heart. As always, this list is not in any particular order. Without further ado, the most Percy Jackson fandom things ever!

Brason

Dam Snack Bar

Seaweed Brain

Not Your Type

“No, stupid. I’m a Leo. You’re a Percy.”

Turning into an iguana to get out of Chinese handcuffs

BLUE FOOD

Frank the goldfish

“Look, I didn’t want to be a half-blood.”

Schist

Disclaimer: this list is by no means comprehensive. Anyway, hopefully this list made you either nostalgic and/or want to read the books, whether for the first or hundredth time. See you tomorrow for my March FairyLoot unboxing!signature-banner

 

Leave a Reply

