Ready, Set, Binge Read: Top Ten Series I Read In One Sitting

top-ten-tuesdays-bannerToday’s Top Ten Tuesday prompt is something to do with the Top Ten Books I Read In One Sitting, but because I read so many books in just one go, I thought I’d put my own twist on this prompt. Today’s list will be the top ten series whose books I read consecutively, usually at a pace of one or even two books a day! As usual, these are in no particular order. Let’s go!

The Grisha Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani

The Starbound Trilogy by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spponer

The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini

The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski

The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

Do you also like to binge read? Have you binge read any of these series? Or do you like to read things more slowly, over a long period of time? Let me know!

signature-banner

 

Leave a Reply

