*Grabby Hands* Part 3: Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward to in the First Half of 2017

Yes, I know I’ve been missing yet again for almost a week. In my defense though, I had another 4 Nutcracker performances and I have my exams this week.(I’m supposed to be studying for my physics exam right now, shhhh!)  So unfortunately, this will be a relatively short post; no descriptions today. Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is the top ten books I’m looking forward to in the first half of 2017! This was a super tough list to create because there are so many that I can’t wait to read, but here we go! As usual, in no particular order.

Roseblood by A.G. Howard

Caraval by Stephanie Garber

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare

History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh

The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli

A Crown of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi

King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard

Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

Wires and Nerves by Marissa Meyer (graphic novel) 

Special shoutout goes to Wires and Nerves because it’s probably going to be my first ever graphic novel! That’s right, I’ve never read one. Well, there’s always a first for everything! Of course, the Lunar Chronicles is always a good place to start. I can’t wait to see the crew again!

What books are you really excited to read in the first half of 2017? Any on my list?

P.S. Depending on how long it takes me to study for English, I may be posting my long overdue book/bookish swag haul!

Leave a Reply

