If I Were A Rich Woman: Top Ten Books I’d Buy If I Had a Fully Loaded Books

My parents have a policy of never buying any books for me, so I have virtually zero purchased books. Actually very few books in general. More than three-quarters of my books actually were either gifts or free from various sources. Therefore, all the books for this Top Ten Tuesday are books that I’ve already read and established as my favorites. This is in no particular order.

 The Iron Fey Series

 The Song of Achilles

The Lunar Chronicles

The Raven Cycle

 Carry On

Splintered Series

 The School for Good and Evil Series

 All the Bright Places

The Infernal Devices

The Heroes of Olympus Series 

 

What books would you buy if you had unlimited money? Tell me in the comments!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

