About Me

IMG_4964So before I get started with my posts about books, I want to give you a rundown of how things are going to work. Right now, this will be my theme: whiteboard backdrop with little floating words/tidbits/quotes, a panda (because of my username) and magnets showing what’s up with me. I will first be doing a “my favorite books” series. I’m hoping to post everyday, time permitting.

In case you can’t read the picture, here are my facts:

  1. bookworm since forever!!!
  2. ballerina
  3. addicted to chocolate
  4. obsessed with pandas
  5. 15 years old
  6. horrible at drawing, but I try
  7. loves traveling
  8. lives in the U.S.

If you have any questions about me or would like to know more, just let me know in the comments and I will answer them.

Leave a Reply

