Hi guys!

Hi guys! I know I’m really new to the book blog/bookstagram community, but I’ve loved reading for my whole entire life. I’ve decided I want to share this love of books with all of you, so thebookpandas was born. I’ll be doing some introduction posts soon, but first, here are a few notes.

  1. I am a student, hence I am broke. This means that a lot of my book pictures will be library copies. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have the funds to buy a lot of new books! 😦
  2. My reviews are only my opinion, so feel free to disagree with me. In fact, I welcome any constructive criticism you might have. I’m all about improvement! This blog is as much for me as it is for you.
  3. My only two rules are: no hate and have fun! I really hope you enjoy!
Leave a Reply

